Skip to content

Leadership Richmond

Leadership Richmond aims to mold business and industry professionals into strong local leaders. Participants will gain confidence, knowledge, professionalism and strong leadership skills they can bring back to their place of employment. The program is a way to make connections and build strong business relationships.

LEADERSHIP RICHMOND logo

Schedule of Events

Thursday 01.14.2021 | 5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M. - Mixer/Kickoff at Discovery Place Kids!

The opening kickoff is an evening event that will allow participants to escape the day to day pressures of work and focus on personal and professional growth, while networking with new Leadership Richmond participants.

Session 1: Tuesday 01.23.2021 | 8 A.M.  - Boards & Council/Trip to Raleigh

Session 2: Tuesday 02.09.2021 | 8 A.M. -  Site Tours

Session 3: Tuesday 02.23.2021 | 8 A.M. - Industrial Site Tours

Session 4: Tuesday 03.09.2021 | 8 A.M. - Agricultural Tours

Session 5: Tuesday 03.23.2021 | 8 A.M. - Introduction to Public Speaking & Confidence Building

Session 6: Tuesday 04.20.2021 | 8 A.M. - Government & Economic Development

Session 7: Tuesday 05.04.2021 | 8 A.M. - Education

Session 8: Tuesday 05.18.2021 | 8 A.M. - Community Awareness 

Session 9: Tuesday 06.01.2021 | 8 A.M. - Healthcare Tours

Session 10: Tuesday 06.15.2021 | 11 A.M. - Closing Celebration

Click here to access the Registration Form 

-Please send form to lauren@richmondcountychamber.com or mail to PO Box 86, Rockingham NC, 28380

Scroll To Top